Monster In My Head

I have a hard time writing dialogue so I wrote this to practice a little bit. I had fun writing it but I still need more practice.

“Hello Rebecca, how are you doing.”

“Oh no, not you again.”

“Its been quite a while sine we last talk.”

“Shut up! Get out of my head.”

“Don’t be rude young lady I just want to talk to you.”

“Well I don’t want to talk to you! So just leave!”

“Oh come on girl what did I do to make you so angry.”

“You know exactly what you did.”

“Are you referring to the fact that were in an asylum. Come on Rebecca, its not my fault that we’re here. I didn’t kill those people.

“But you told me too you monster!!”

“It was fun wasn’t it”

“NO!”

“Oh quit lying! You  know it was.”

“Shut up and leave!”

“Okay, but I will comeback. Until next time, goodbye.”

About chamillacevedo

I like to play video games and write.
This entry was posted in Short Story and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

